The Trent’s Award Winning Contributors

  • Toni Kan  – Author and Communications Expert
  • John Patrick Ifedi, Ph.D  – Political Economist and Bureaucrat
  • Oraye St. Franklyn – Author, Political Activist, Communicator
  • Jude Ndukwe – Political Activist, Author, Columnist
  • Femi Fani-Kadyode – Politician, Former Minister
  • Okechukwu Ofili – Author, Speaker and Blogger
  • Femi Odugbemi – Filmmaker and Consultant
  • Afolabi Williams – IT Expert, Banker, and Blogger
  • Ali Dino – Blogger, IT Expert
Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Leave a Comment

To leave a comment anonymously, simple write your thoughts in the comments box below and click the ‘post comment’ button.