#WorldCup 2014 Opening Ceremony

#WorldCup 2014 Opening Ceremony

By Sports Reporter on June 12, 2014
0

Hundreds of thousands of fans are gathered today to witness the worlds biggest soccer event kick off in brazil.

Like the Olympic Games, this international event cannot begin without fanfare. As the hosts, Brazil has planned an extraordinary show that will remind onlookers of the nation itself.

When: Thursday, June 12

Where: Arena de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Opening Ceremony Time: 2 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. BST

Match Kick-off Time: 4 p.m. ET, 9 p.m.BST

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Comment

To leave a comment anonymously, simple write your thoughts in the comments box below and click the ‘post comment’ button.