PDP Replies APC, Releases 50 Names Of APC Alleged Treasury Looters

PDP Replies APC, Releases 50 Names Of APC Alleged Treasury Looters

By Wires Editor | The Trent on March 31, 2018
PDP, Kola Ologbondiyan, Akinwunmi Ambode, Jide Sanwo-Olu, Adams Oshiomole
National Chairman of the PDP, Prince Uche Secondus addressing Party faithfuls | Elombah

The PDP in a press statement by Uche Secondus, its national chairman, on Friday, March 30, 2018,  released a counter list containing Governors, Senators, Ministers and other top All Progressives Congress Chieftains.

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has reacted to a list released by the Federal Government indicating its members as ‘top treasury looters’.

It will be recalled that the FG by the Minister of Information had released a list containing PDP members who have allegedly looted Nigeria monies.

The statement read in part: “In line with the directive of the ruling APC Government that PDP should return all looted monies for Nigerians to accept our apology, PDP hereby wholeheartedly agrees to abide by this suggestion and will get its members to return the said looted money.

“Accordingly, the following are directed to immediately report to the EFCC with their loot

Rotimi Amaechi

Timipre Sylva

Bukola Saraki

Aliyu Wammako

Sullivan Chime

Orji Kalu, Ngige

Rabiu Kwankwaso

Abdullahi Adamu

Abubakar Moh’d

Simon Bako Lalong

Bello Hayatu

Senator AbdulAzeez Nyako

Senator Alkali Moh’d

Dr. Aliyu Modibbo

Senator Andy Uba

Senator Nazif

Senator. Magnus Abe

Engr. Dakuku Peterside

Senator. Silas Zwingima

Senator. Binta Massi

 Nuhu Ribadu

 Idi Hong

 Murtala Nyako

 Bello Tukur

Jummai Al-Hassan

Senator Hunkuyi

AbdulAzeez Ibrahim

 Adamu Aliero

George Akume,

Joshua Dariye

Speakers are:

Aminu Masari

Aminu Tambuwal

Yakubu Dogara

Gali Na’abba

National Chairmen

Barnabas Gemade and Audu Ogbe

COAS Dambazau

Oserheimen Osunbo

Musliu Obanikoro

Adam Oshiomhole,

Jim Nwobodo

Govs Atiku Bagudu


Nasir El-Rufai


Ishaku Darius

Rochas Okorocha

Bindo Jibrilla

Abubakar Sani Bello

Ahmed of Kwara


Danjuma Goje


Senator Lokobiri and Chinweke Mbadinuju.

“While awaiting the publication of more names, I trust Nigerians will now see our sincerity and accept our apology.”


  1. PDP is the only party in position to know the real looters even though they are no longer in power it does not stop them from knowing their colleagues in the looting business, is APC telling us that Ahmed Tinumbu,Saraki,Orji kalu,Rotimi Amaechi,Fashola,El Rufai, Atiku Abubarka,Andy Uba. and host of others are all saints.

  2. You are all the same neither pdp or Apc should clam saints, we know you all if Nigeria happened to be like, country like the US.Uk, all of you we’re supposed to be in the prison

  3. Now that Nigeria know their real thieves, that is, the total numbers in the APC list plus the total numbers in the PDP list. When will they be arraign in court like many others small small criminers

  4. Comment: Waiting, thief calling thief. OBJ is right, third force is needed.vNgerians shine your eyes vote all the looters both in apc and pdp

Leave a Comment

To leave a comment anonymously, simple write your thoughts in the comments box below and click the ‘post comment’ button.